Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

McKeown Cosmetic & Reconstructive Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
420 N. Ridge Road, Suite 100 Richmond, VA 23229
804-288-0101

You and your wonderful staff made a potentially frightening experience a wonderful one!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 8, 2016

You and your wonderful staff made a potentially frightening experience a wonderful one! Dr. McKeown & Kelly are the perfect team. They mix knowledge with support and humor. I always leave the office smiling!

You turned my bullfrog neck in to a swan and made me feel like a part of the family. Thank you!!!!!

by

My heartfelt thanks for your wonderful care

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

My heartfelt thanks for your wonderful care and marvelous humor during the course of gaining a new tummy! I so thank you for your beautiful surgical skill as well as your excellent care!

by

Your enthusiasm is contagious with your staff and patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Over the years I have visited many doctor’s offices. I don’t ever remember looking forward to them. You and your staff have changed that for me! You all created an atmosphere that is second to none that I can ever recall! Your enthusiasm is contagious with your staff and patients. Congratulations on your excellent practice!

by

You always go so far beyond what you have to!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

You always go so far beyond what you have to! It’s a blessing to all that you love what you do!

by

You make me look good!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Thank you for everything you’ve done in my quest for self- improvement! You make me look good! You’re appreciated and admired & I sincerely thank you!

by

Your joy in your calling shines through!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Thank you so much for taking care of me! Every interaction was professional & prompt & all my concerns were addressed. Your joy in your calling shines through!

by

I feel like a new woman!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

I cannot tell you how happy I am with the results from the surgery! I feel like a new woman! Thank you so much! You are the best doctor ever!

by

You are a wonderful doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 4, 2015

Thank you so much for taking such good care of me. You are a wonderful doctor and have a great bedside manner! You guys are a great team!

by